Here are the people who serve Bridge City in leadership.

Elders

The elder team leads, shepherds, teaches, and equips. They function as a plurality, co-equal in authority, but with specific areas of responsibility based on their gifts and the needs of the church.

Bob Barnes
Worship Planning, Worship Team, Technical Team.
barnes@bridgecity.org

Byron Kehler
Pastoral Care,Home Groups.
kehler@bridgecity.org

Marc Schelske 
Teaching Ministry, Adult & Children’s Classes, Administration.
schelske@bridgecity.org

Deacons

Deacons are members of the church, invited by the elders to take hands-on leadership of a specific ministry area so that the church can be cared for and service can be expanded.

Betty Hale 
Visiting ministry.
bettytheteacher@gmail.com

Aaron Huddart
Pastoral care. Saturday Morning Building Prep.
AaronL@1791.com

Kerry McCombs 
Milwaukie High School Ministry.
athomedad56@gmail.com

Marcia Morrow 
Children & Family Ministry.
morrow@bridgecity.org

Other Leaders

Various members serve in other capacities that help the church function.

Tatiana Goe 
Facility Liaison & Building Scheduling.
goe@bridgecity.org

Dan Myers 
Treasurer & Book Keeper.
danmyers-dcfan@hotmail.com